FavoritePinShare

It has been snowing here in Utah. We woke up to about 2 inches yesterday. My boys were so excited for the snow. I personally hate it! But cold snowy days are perfect for soup! And I am not going to lie to you when I say this is one of the best soups that I have ever had! I can’t believe how amazing this soup turned out! It was perfectly creamy and all of the flavors combined in this were incredible. Basil is one of my favorite herb. The basil, parmesan, and tomato soup was absolutely amazing. The best part is that the family loved it too! Especially my 10 year old. He said mom! This is so amazing and I can taste the parmesan in it! Little did he know that there were carrots, onion, and celery hidden inside. I couldn’t get enough of this soup. It became an instant favorite for our family. I served it with grilled cheese and it was perfect for a snowy cold day! All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Thank you, Amy from IL Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Slow Cooker Tomato Basil Parmesan Soup - 36Slow Cooker Tomato Basil Parmesan Soup - 54Slow Cooker Tomato Basil Parmesan Soup - 6Slow Cooker Tomato Basil Parmesan Soup - 58Slow Cooker Tomato Basil Parmesan Soup - 92